Coming soon…

The French Property Finders (formerly FrenchEntrée Property Finders) are working on their brand new website and it will be launching very soon. Whilst we’re working on the finishing touches, please find below contact details for all of our property finders:

General enquiries – Contact@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Sophia Mose, Provence - Sophia@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Rebecca Russell, Nice and Cote d’Azur – Rebecca@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Neale Roberts, Bezier, Carcassonne and Narbonne – Neale@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Nadia Jordan, South Midi-Pyrenees – Nadia@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Patricia Williams, South Lot & Quercy – Patricia@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Jacqueline Hanks, Bergerac & South Dordogne – JacquelineH@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

John Starr, Northern Dordogne & Correze – John@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Jacqui Davies, Il de Re, La Rochelle & Vendee – Jacqui@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Val Walmsley, Vendee & Deux-Sevres – Val@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

Laura Murat, South Burgundy – Laura@thefrenchpropertyfinders.com

 

Progress

20 %